Nous contacter

Click here for our contact form.

Upper School
23 City Avenue
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: 610-667-1284
Directions
 
Lower School Campus & Main Office
150 North Highland Avenue
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: 610-667-1284
Directions

CHILD CARE DIRECT LINE (FROM 3:00 PM TO 6:00 PM EACH DAY): (610) 667-6619

Department Directory

Educational program:

Jacinthe Julien-PK/K  julien@frenchschoolphila.org

Sylvia Connelly- Grades 1 through 4    connelly@frenchschoolphila.org

Yohann Vandaele- Grades 5 through 8    vandaele@frenchschoolphila.org

Orientation to High School:
Ms. Kate Ferguson (ferguson@frenchschoolphila.org)

Transcript Requests:
info@frenchschoolphila.org

Study Hall, After-school classes:
Mrs. Sylvia Connelly (connelly@frenchschoolphila.org)

Summer Camp information:
Mr. Fabrice Paradis-Béland (paradis@frenchschoolphila.org)

Childcare:
Ms. Jacinthe Julien (julien@frenchschoolphila.org)

CHILD CARE DIRECT LINE (FROM 3:00 PM TO 6:00 PM EACH DAY): (610) 667-6619

French scholarships applications, Medical forms and vaccinations, Doctor’s notes and prescriptions, Lateness and absences, Pick-up arrangements, Bus transportation, Sign-up sheets, Lunch, Childcare, After-school classes:
INFO (info@frenchschoolphila.org)

Admissions to EFIP
Ms. Janet Dickman  (admissions@frenchschoolphila.org)

Invoices and payments: After-school classes, Childcare, Lunch, Tuition: 
Ms. Eileen Enama (enama@frenchschoolphila.org)

Financial aid: 
Ms. Donna Kyle (donnakyle@comcast.net)

Fundraising, Grants, Annual Giving, Public relations: 
Development (development@frenchschoolphila.org)